Want to start your own radio show? Have any questions about our programming? Feel free to contact us! Give us a call at (800)213-9367 or email a staff member:

Greg Cotterill, Staff Advisorcotterill@hws.edu

Maddie MacDowell, Program Director, madison.macdowell@hws.edu

Robert George, Music Director, robert.george@hws.edu

Austin Kennie, Music Director, austin.kennie@hws.edu

Laurel Brown, Social Media Co-Coordinator, laurel.brown@hws.edu

Jordan Raivel, Social Media Co-Coordinator, jordan.raivel@hws.edu

Kelly Kenlon, Videographer, kelly.kenlon@hws.edu

DSC_7300