WHWS To Broadcast Geneva City Council Meetings Live!

WHWS 105.7fm will starts a partnership with the city of Geneva this week as we will broadcast the regular monthly meeting of the Geneva City Council live as it happens.  The Geneva City Council’s regular monthly meeting is the first Wednesday of the month starting at 7pm.   Geneva residents can tune their radios to 105.7 to hear the council at work or online here at www.whws.fm.

Ron Alcock
Mayor
(315) 789-1623
ralcock@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2007
Term Ends: December, 2015



Jackqueline Augustine
Councilor At-Large

(315) 789-0929
jaugustine@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 1999
Term Ends: December, 2015



Tony DiCostanzo
Councilor At-Large

tonyd@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2011
Term Ends: December, 2015



Ron Martino
First Ward Councilor

(315) 521-7480
ronm@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2011
Term Ends: December 2015



Paul D’Amico
Second Ward Councilor

(315) 789-8791
pdamico@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2006
Term Ends: December, 2015



Steve Valentino
Third Ward Councilor

(315) 781-2790
svalentino@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2006
Term Ends: December, 2015



R. Ken Camera
Fourth Ward Councilor

rkc@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2011
Term Ends: December, 2015



Jason Hagerman
Fifth Ward Councilor

(315) 945-3284
jhagerman@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 2007
Term Ends: December, 2015



John Greco
Deputy Mayor
Sixth Ward Councilor

(315) 789-5066
grecoward6@geneva.ny.us

Elected: November, 1995
Term Ends: December, 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s